Bonacina Alberto

Something Jazz for Mister Paul (2008) for Recorder Trio (SAT) or 2 Clarinets in B flat and Bass Clarinet

for: 3 BFL (SAT) (3 KLAR)

Score, Set of parts

Item no.549891
Author/ComposerBonacina Alberto
Release year2009
Publisher/ProducerUT Orpheus Edizioni
Producer No.ORPHEUS -FL9
14.95 €
incl. VAT plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (Germany )
add to watch list