+49 (0) 9303 98171-0en-com 0
Adele Adkins (b. 1988)

The Complete Piano Player: Adele

A superb collection of easy piano arrangements of 16 songs

Musical EditionsMusic lesson book (anthology)
Item no.616081
Author / ComposerAdele Adkins
Scope64 pages
Release year2013
Publisher / ProducerMusic Sales
Producer No.MSAM 1006577


A superb collection of easy piano arrangements of 16 songs selected from powerhouse singer Adele 's award-winning albums, 19 and 21 . Each piece is expertly arranged by Derek Jones, based on the work of Kenneth Baker, author of the best-selling The Complete Piano Player series, complete with fingering and chords.


  • Chasing Pavements
  • Cold Shoulder
  • Crazy For You
  • Daydreamer
  • Don't You Remember
  • Hometown Glory
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Melt My Heart To Stone
  • Right As Rain
  • Rolling In The Deep
  • Rumour Has It
  • Set Fire To The Rain
  • Skyfall
  • Someone Like You
  • Take It All
  • Turning Tables
14.99 €
plus shipping
In stock. Delivery time: 1–2 working days (de )
add to watch list

© 2004–2022 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.