+49 9303 98171-0 info@stretta-music.comen-com 0
Adele Adkins (b.1988)

Adele: The Complete Collection

48 Songs arranged for piano, voice and guitar

forVoice, piano [guitar]
Musical EditionsSongbook PVG (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)
Item no.659418
Author/ComposerAdele Adkins
Scope288 pages; 23 × 30.5 cm
Release year2016
Publisher/ProducerMusic Sales
Producer No.MS 1011802


Adele: The Complete Collection presents, for the first time ever, all the songs from Adele 's three chart-topping albums in a single songbook. Other bonus tracks and the massive theme Skyfall are included, all arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar with chord symbols and full lyrics. This extensive collection of Adele sheet music features a huge 48 songs from 19, 21 and 25 plus fantastic bonus tracks from the albums, and the Oscar-winning song Skyfall . For pianists, vocalists and guitarists, this is the only songbook that features The Complete Collection of Adele 's songs, to be learned and performed exactly how she wrote them. Including her most popular current hits like Hello, When We Were Young and Water Under The Bridge , as well as her timeless classics like Chasing Pavements, Make You Feel My Love, Rollin In The Deep and, of course, Someone Like You . Not only these, the bonus tracks included mean the breadth of songs here can't be found anywhere else in a single book. For a comprehensive fix of Adele sheet music, The Complete Collection boasts all the songs from the British queen of the ballad that you could ever want to play, for Piano, Voice and Guitar.


  • All I Ask
  • Best For Last
  • Can’t Let Go
  • Chasing Pavements
  • Cold Shoulder
  • Crazy For You
  • Daydreamer
  • Don’t You Remember
  • First Love
  • Fool That I Am
  • He Won’t Go
  • Hello
  • Hiding My Heart
  • Hometown Glory
  • I Can’t Make You Love Me
  • I Found A Boy
  • I Miss You
  • If It Hadn’t Been For Love
  • I’ll Be Waiting
  • Lay Me Down
  • Love In The Dark
  • Lovesong
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Many Shades Of Black
  • Melt My Heart To Stone
  • Million Years Ago
  • My Same
  • Need You Now
  • Now And Then
  • One And Only
  • Painting Pictures
  • Remedy
  • Right As Rain
  • River Lea
  • Rolling In The Deep
  • Rumour Has It
  • Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  • Set Fire To The Rain
  • Skyfall
  • Someone Like You
  • Sweetest Devotion
  • Take It All
  • That’s It, I Quit, I’m Movin’ On
  • Tired
  • Turning Tables
  • Water Under The Bridge
  • When We Were Young
  • Why Do You Love Me
43.99 €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
Delivery time: 2–3 working days (de )
add to watch list

© 2004–2021 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.