Adele Adkins (b.1988)

Adele – Strum and Sing

Lyrics, Chord Symbols and Guitar Chord Frames for 13 Hit Songs

for: Voice, guitar

Songbook (with lyrics, chords and guitar grips – without notes)

Item no.662469
Author/ComposerAdele Adkins
Scope40 pages; 23 × 30 cm
Release year2016
Publisher/ProducerHal Leonard
Producer No.HL00159855
15.60 €
Delivery time: 4–5 working days (Germany )
add to watch list


This volume in the Strum & Sing series contains 13 Adele classics, unplugged and pared down! Easy-to-play arrangements with chords and lyrics are included for: All I Ask, Chasing Pavements, Don't You Remember, Hello, Make You Feel My Love, Million Years Ago, One and Only, Rolling in the Deep, Set Fire to the Rain, Skyfall, Someone like You, Turning Tables and When We Were Young.


  • All I Ask
  • Chasing Pavements
  • Don't You Remember
  • Hello
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Million Years Ago
  • One And Only
  • Rolling In The Deep
  • Set Fire To The Rain
  • Skyfall
  • Someone Like You
  • Turning Tables
  • When We Were Young