Easiest Keyboard Collection Smash Hits MLC

für: Keyboard


Umfang48 Seiten
Verlag/HerstellerMusic Sales
Hersteller-Nr.MSAM 963875
13,90 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 2 Wochen.
auf den Merkzettel


22 easy to play melody line arrangements for electronic keyboard. Includes 'Born To Make You Happy' (Britney Spears), 'I Have A Dream' (Westlife) and 'She's The One' (Robbie Williams). Complete with lyrics and chord symbols. Easiest Keyboard Collection


  • Born To Make You Happy Spears B
  • Brint It All Back S Club 7
  • Carnation Callagher L + Buffalo Tom
  • Go Let It Out Oasis
  • I Have A Dream
  • I Wouldn't Believe Your Radio Stereophonics
  • If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time R Kelly
  • Keep On Movin' Five
  • Lift Me Up Halliwell G
  • Livin' La Vida Loca Martin R
  • Mambo No 5 Bega L
  • Man I Feel Like A Woman Twain S
  • Perfect Moment Mccutcheon M
  • Praise You Fat Boy Slim
  • Radio Corrs
  • Rise Gabrielle
  • Say You'Ll Be Mine Steps
  • She's The One Williams R
  • Sing It Back Moloko
  • That's The Way It Is Dion C
  • Turn Travis
  • When You Say Nothing At All Keating R