Eric Clapton (*1945)

Clapton Eric Best Easy Guitar Tablature

Twenty-four hits including 'After Midnight', 'Crossroads', 'Lay Down Sally', 'Strange Brew' and 'White Room'. Easy guitar with notes and tab.
Easy Guitar With Notes And Tab

für: Gitarre

Songbook (mit Akkorddiagrammen)

Autor/KomponistEric Clapton
Umfang56 Seiten
Verlag/HerstellerMusic Sales
Hersteller-Nr.HL 702090
13,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: ca. 2 Wochen.
auf den Merkzettel


  • After Midnight
  • Bad Love
  • Badge
  • Before You Accuse Me Take A Look At Yourself
  • Cocaine
  • Crossroads
  • Forever Man
  • Hard Times
  • Have You Ever Loved A Woman
  • Hideaway
  • I Ain't Got You
  • I Can't Stand It
  • I Feel Free
  • I Shot The Sheriff
  • Lay Down Sally
  • Layla
  • Let It Grow
  • Pretending
  • Ramblin On My Mind
  • Strange Brew
  • The Sunshine Of Your Love
  • Tulsa Time
  • White Room
  • Wonderful Tonight