Ray Charles (19302004)

A Man And His Soul

für: Singstimme, Klavier [Gitarre/Keyboard]


Autor/KomponistRay Charles
Verlag/HerstellerWarner Chappell
Hersteller-Nr.WBP 3089
17,95 €
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Lieferzeit: 2–3 Arbeitstage (Deutschland )
auf den Merkzettel


  • Baby Grand
  • A Bit Of Soul
  • Born To Lose
  • Come Live With Me
  • Crying Time
  • Don't Change On Me
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Hallelujah I Love Him (Her) So
  • Hit The Road Jack
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • In The Heat Of The Night
  • It Ain't Gonna Worry My Mind
  • Let The Good Times Roll
  • Living For The City
  • No One
  • One Mint Julep
  • A Perfect Love
  • Ruby
  • Shake Your Tail Feathers
  • Swanee River Rock
  • Take These Chains From My Heart
  • That Lucky Old Sun
  • Understanding - Is The Best Thing In The World
  • What D I Stay
  • You Are My Sunshine
  • You Don't Know Me