Bowie: Hits

Bowie: Hits, GesKlavGit (SBPVG) (0)Bowie: Hits, GesKlavGit (SBPVG) (1)Bowie: Hits, GesKlavGit (SBPVG) (2)Bowie: Hits, GesKlavGit (SBPVG) (3)Bowie: Hits, GesKlavGit (SBPVG) (4)Bowie: Hits, GesKlavGit (SBPVG) (5)Bowie: Hits, GesKlavGit (SBPVG) (6)
forVoice, piano [guitar]
Musical EditionsSongbook PVG (Piano/Vocal/Guitar)
Item no.1645164
Performer / ArtistDavid Bowie
Scope240 pages
Release year2023
Publisher / ProducerFaber Music
Producer No.0571542913


Bowie: Hits presents over 40 of David Bowie’s greatest songs spanning his entire career, newly arranged for piano & voice with guitar chords. Featuring classics from the early years such as Space Oddity and The Man Who Sold The World; to Ashes To Ashes, Heroes, Let’s Dance from the 70s and 80s; Everyone Says ‘Hi’ and Strangers When We Meet from the 90s/2000s releases, right through to songs from Blackstar, the final Bowie album.

This must-have collection features an iconic cover photo taken by Masayoshi Sukita in New York, 1973.


  • Absolute Beginners
  • All the Young Dudes
  • As the World Falls Down
  • Ashes to Ashes
  • Beauty and the Beast
  • Blackstar
  • Blue Jean
  • Boys Keep Swinging
  • Changes
  • China Girl
  • Drive-In Saturday
  • Everyone Says 'Hi'
  • Fame
  • Fashion
  • Five Years
  • Golden Years
  • "Heroes"
  • I Can't Give Everything Away
  • The Jean Genie
  • John, I'm Only Dancing
  • Lazarus
  • Let's Dance
  • Life on Mars?
  • Loving the Alien
  • The Man Who Sold the World
  • Modern Love
  • Moonage Daydream
  • New Killer Star
  • Oh! You Pretty Things
  • Rebel Rebel
  • Slow Burn
  • Sound and Vision
  • Space Oddity
  • Starman
  • Strangers When We Meet
  • Suffragette City
  • This Is Not America
  • Thursday's Child
  • TVC15
  • Under Pressure
  • Young Americans
  • Where Are We Now?
  • Ziggy Stardust
33.99  €
incl. VAT, plus shipping
In stock. Delivery time: 1–3 working days (Germany)
add to watch list
Recently viewed
Verband deutscher MusikschulenBundesverband der Freien MusikschulenJeunesses Musicales DeutschlandFrankfurter Tonkünstler-BundBundes­verb­and deutscher Lieb­haber-OrchesterStützpunkt­händ­ler der Wiener Urtext Edition

© 2004–2023 by Stretta Music. Order and buy sheet music online.

Your specialist for all kinds of sheet music. Online shop, sheet music, music scores and play along for download, books, music stands, music stand lights, accessories.